Helpful tips

Who won IPL 9 April?

Who won IPL 9 April?

Mumbai Indians (MI) registered their second consecutive victory in the season after beating the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Match 9 of the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 at the M. A Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on Saturday.

Who won IPL 2021 tomorrow?

Highlights, IPL 2021, DC vs CSK Full Cricket Score: Delhi win by three wickets – Firstcricket News, Firstpost.

Who won IPL 2020 result?

Mumbai Indians
This was the fifth IPL title for the Mumbai Indians, having appeared in the finals six times. This was the first IPL final appearance for the Delhi Capitals….2020 Indian Premier League Final.

Event 2020 Indian Premier League
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Date 10 November 2020
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Who Win MI vs RCB 2021?

IPL 2021, RCB vs MI Highlights: Harshal Patel bagged a hat-trick en route to his four-wicket haul to help Royal Challengers Bangalore bowl Mumbai Indians out for 111 for a 54-run win. Glenn Maxwell shone with a fifty and a two-wicket haul while Chahal clinched 3 wickets.

Who won RCB vs MI?

RCB Win By 54 Runs! Harshal Patel to Milne, BOWLED!!!! RCB have won the game by 54 runs and MI moved down to seventh spot in the points table. A memorable night in Dubai!

Who won IPL 2021 today?

IPL 2021 Highlights, KKR vs DC, Qualifier 2: Kolkata Knight Riders edged Delhi Capitals in a last-over thriller in IPL 59th Match Today and eventually won by 3 wickets, with 1 ball to spare, to make the Indian Premier League 14 final. They will meet CSK in the final in Dubai on October 15.

Who won yesterday IPL vs CSK?

IPL 2021 Highlights, DC vs CSK, Qualifier 1: Chennai Super Kings defeated Delhi Capitals by 4 wickets in the IPL Match today to reach the Indian Premier League 2021 final. MS Dhoni finished the game off with an unbeaten six-ball 18.

Who win tomorrow match CSK vs DC?

IPL 2021, DC vs CSK Highlights: Delhi Capitals Beat Chennai Super Kings By 3 Wickets In Thriller In Dubai | Cricket News.

Who won CSK vs KKR?

IPL 2021 Final, CSK vs KKR Highlights: Chennai win 4th IPL title, beat Kolkata in final to complete redemption. IPL 2021 Final Highlights, CSK vs KKR: Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the IPL Match Today in Dubai to lift their fourth Indian Premier League title.

When is the final of IPL in 2021?

IPL 2021 season to resume on September 19, final on October 15: Report Franchises confident of BCCI making foreign stars available It was terrifying: Warner on COVID-19 situation in India during IPL IPL organisers brace for UAE leg minus star foreigners

Which is the best website for IPL score?

Check out the all latest news, live scores, schedule, points table, squads, videos, photo galleries, podcasts and live coverage of IPL 2021 from The Times of India – Sports Section. TOI Sports brings you almost anything and everything about Indian Premier League (IPL).

Where can I watch all the IPL matches?

You can catch all the live action of the IPL matches on TOI. The season will kickstart on 9th April, 2021 in Chennai with a high-octane clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore.