Questions and answers

Why is lakhisarai famous?

Why is lakhisarai famous?

Lakhisarai is also famous for Indradameshwar Ashokdham temple, Bhagvati Sthan temple at Abhaipur, Abhaynath temple at the hills beside Abhaipur Village, Maharani temple at Barahiya, Shree Shesh Nag Temple at Babhangawan, Baba Govind temple at Mano-Rampur Rameshavar Dham Singarpur and for Shringirishi mountains and …

How many villages are there in lakhisarai?

C.D.Block-wise List

Sl No C.D.Block Total Villages
1 Barahiya 39
2 Chanan* 68
3 Halsi 61
4 Lakhisarai 68

What is the pin code of lakhisarai?

Lakhisarai/Zip codes

How many blocks are in the Munger district?

nine developmental blocks
There are nine developmental blocks namely Munger, Jamalpur, Bariarpur, Dharhara, Kharagpur, Tetia Bambar, Tarapur, Asarganj and Sangarampur. There are about 903 villages in the district.

How many Panchayat are there in Bihar?

At present, 8387 Gram Panchayats, 534 Panchayat Samitis and 38 Zila Parishads are functional in the State.

What is Bihar PIN code?

Bihar Pin Code is 209652. Pin Code is also known as Zip Code or Postal Code.

What is the Pincode of Barh?

Barh/Zip codes

How many subdivision are there in Muzaffarpur?

The district is and is surrounded by Muzaffarpur (North), Patna (South), Samastipur (East) and Saran (West). ). The district has 3 subdivisions, 16 blocks, 290 Gram Panchyat & 1572 villages.

How many Division in Bihar name them?

9 divisions
Structurally Bihar is divided into divisions (Pramandal – प्रमंडल)), districts (Zila), sub-divisions (Anumandal) & circles (Aanchal). The state is divided into 9 divisions, 38 districts, 101 subdivisions and 534 circles.

Which States has no Panchayati Raj?

Currently, the Panchayati Raj system exists in all states except Nagaland, Meghalaya, and Mizoram, and in all Union Territories except Delhi.

What is Gaya zip code?

Gaya/Zip codes