Who Won The Voice Australia Season 3?

Who Won The Voice Australia Season 3?

Anja Nissen
The Voice (AU) – Season 3/Winners
The third season of The Voice, the Australian reality talent show, premiered on 4 May 2014 and concluded on 21 July 2014 with Anja Nissen being crowned the winner.

Is The Voice Australia coming back in 2021?

The tenth season of The Voice began airing on 8 August 2021. In August 2020, it was announced Seven Network had picked up the series for its tenth season, set to broadcast in 2021, with Sonia Kruger returning as host.

How much did Rita Ora get paid for Voice Australia?

“Contracts are being worked on for Rita – the ball is all in her court to return. She’s being offered up to $1 million per season, which is a monster fee,” the source said.

What time does the Voice Australia 2021 start?

The new season of The Voice is set to premiere 7.00pm Sunday, 8 August on Channel Seven and 7plus. The world’s biggest singing competition will debut on its new home with a new look, new feel, and an all-star coaching panel, and world-class artists waiting to be discovered.

Where are the blind auditions on the voice?

The fourth night of blind auditions has Keith, Seal, Delta and Joel all battling over the best talent. From far north Queensland to Victoria and South Australia, the artists include an ex boy band singer.

Who are the new contestants on the Voice Australia?

British pop superstar Jessie J and Benji Madden are set to shake things up on The Voice, joining Delta Goodrem, Ricky Martin and Joel Madden as they fight to find the best voice in Australia.

Who are the Blind Girls on the voice?

In one of the most emotional moments of the series Queenslander teenager Brittania Clifford-Pugh faces up against 17-year-old Hoseah Partsch and the enigmatic James Banks. The Knockout rounds continue. Blind girl Lara Nakhale steps up against 4 chair turn Annalise Walker and stuntman Russel Francis.

Who are the final three coaches on the voice?

The blind auditions finish up as Keith, Seal, Delta and Joel round out their final teams. In three phases of competition, contestants battle to progress to the next phase and ultimately secure a recording contract. Featuring the coaches’ performance and hosted by Darren McMullen.