Helpful tips

Who won 2013 CoD champs?

Who won 2013 CoD champs?

Fariko Impact
The Call of Duty Championship 2013 was held from April 5–7, 2013 and was won by Fariko Impact with a roster of Adam “Killa” Sloss, Chris “Parasite” Duarte, Marcus “MiRx” Carter and Damon “Karma” Barlow over Team EnVyUs, with a roster of Tosh “StaiNViLLe” Mcgruder, Raymond “Rambo” Lussier, Jordan “JKap” Kaplan, Jordan ” …

Who won bo2 champions?

Fariko Impact sealed an incredible championship win, and created one of the most intense matchups in Call of Duty. They walked away with a $600,000 first place prize, and kicked off the careers of several influential players during one of the greatest seasons in Call of Duty history.

Who won CoD Champs 2014?

compLexity Gaming
compLexity Gaming won the tournament with a roster of Patrick “ACHES” Price, TeePee, Crimsix, Damon “Karma” Barlow after beating Team EnVyUs, MerK, Rambo, NameLeSs, StuDyy, 3–0 in the finals.

Who won CoD Champs 2015?

Denial eSports
Call of Duty Championship 2015 was a Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare on Xbox One tournament that occurred on March 27–29, 2015. It was won by Denial eSports with a team consisting of Chris “Replays” Crowder, Dillon “Attach” Price, James “Clayster” Eubanks, and Jordan “JKap” Kaplan.

Who won 2012 champs?

2012 Season

Start End Winner
2012-04-21 2012-04-22 ⁠ ⁠Mindfreak
2012-04-07 2012-04-08 ⁠ ⁠apeX eSports NA
2012-04-01 2012-04-01 ⁠ ⁠EpsyloN Gaming
2012-03-17 2012-03-18 ⁠ ⁠FaZe Clan

What team is aches on?

Patrick “ACHES” Price is a Call of Duty esports player, previously a player for Unjustified Gaming. He is a 2014 and 2018 World Champion. He is known for being the captain of teams such as Leverage, compLexity, Evil Geniuses, and FaZe Clan.

Who won Black Ops 2 champs?

Championship breakdown

Year Game Version Champions (roster)
2013 Black Ops II Fariko Impact (Karma, KiLLa, MiRx, Parasite)
2014 Ghosts CompLexity Gaming (ACHES, C6, Karma, TeePee)
2015 Advanced Warfare Denial eSports (Attach, Clayster, JKap, Replays)
2016 Black Ops III Team EnVyUs (Apathy, JKap, John, SlasheR)

Who won Cod Champs 2015?

Who won Cod Champs 2018?

Evil Geniuses
The tournament was won by Evil Geniuses with a roster consisting of Patrick “ACHES” Price, Bryan “Apathy” Zhelyazkov, Adam “Assault” Garcia and Justin “SiLLY” Fargo-Palmer after beating Team Kaliber in the Grand Finals.