Questions and answers

What is the area code of Alabang?

What is the area code of Alabang?

Alabang/Area codes

What region is Muntinlupa belong?

National Capital Region

Region National Capital Region
Province none
District Lone district
Founded 1601

What is the district of Poblacion Muntinlupa?

province Fourth District
Poblacion is a barangay which highly urbanized in the City Of Muntinlupa in the province Fourth District in National Capital Region which is part of the Luzon group of islands. Its 9 barangays belongs to the urban areas in the Philippines.

How do I call landline in Muntinlupa?

Callers from the provinces will only need to do the usual national direct dialing procedure which now includes their Metro Manila contact’s 8 digit number: Dial 0 + Area Code (2) + 8 digits landline number.

What district is Alabang?

2nd Legislative district of

Region National Capital Region
City Muntinlupa
District 2nd Legislative district of Muntinlupa
Established 1980

Is Muntinlupa part of Laguna?

On November 25, 1903, by Act 1008 of the Philippine Commission, the Municipality of Muntinlupa was included within the boundary of Laguna Province and placed under Binan along with San Pedro.

Is Muntinlupa belongs to NCR?

The 16 cities include Caloocan, Malabon, Navotas, Valenzuela, Quezon City, Marikina, Pasig, Taguig, Makati, Manila, Mandaluyong, San Juan, Pasay, Parañaque, Las Piñas, and Muntinlupa. NCR is bordered by the provinces of Bulacan to the north, Rizal to the east, Cavite to the south-west and Laguna to the south.

How many barangays are there in Muntinlupa City?

nine barangays
Muntinlupa City is composed of nine barangays, namely, Alabang, Ayala-Alabang, Bayanan, Buli, Cupang, Poblacion, Putatan, Sucat, and Tunasan.