What are the dimensions of Mercedes GLC 300 4matic?

What are the dimensions of Mercedes GLC 300 4matic?

The height, measured from the ground to the top of the car, ranges from 1584mm to 1639mm depending on the variant. The width ranges from 1890mm to 1930mm. The length ranges from 4642mm to 4749mm.

What is the Mercedes GLC comparable to?

The Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class competes often with the BMW X3 for luxury buyers. The Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class competes often with the BMW X3 for luxury buyers. The X3 is similarly comfortable with great powertrains, including a new X3 M that should give AMG a run for its money.

Is the Mercedes GLC 300 fast?

OK, speed isn’t the top priority of 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 buyers, but clearly this 2017 SUV of the Year still has tricks up its automotive sleeve….We test Mercedes’ updated-for-2020 small luxury SUV.

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 (4Matic SUV)
BASE PRICE $45,495
0-60 MPH 5.4 sec
QUARTER MILE 14.1 sec @ 97.9 mph

Where is the GLC made?

The Mercedes GLC is made in Germany at the Mercedes-Benz plant in Bremen, in Finland at the Valmet Automotive plant in Uusikaupunki, in China at Beijing-Benz and in India at Mercedes-Benz India in Pune. These four plants are responsible for the world supply of GLCs. The USA bound GLC is made in India.

What are the objectives of Mercedes Benz?

Mercedes Benz Marketing Plan and Objectives Vision Statement Mission Statement. The mission statement of Mercedes Benz is to delight their customers in everything the company does. Objective. The objective of Mercedes Benz is to meet and satisfy the consumer demand which is growing worldwide. Market size. Position. Competition. Product Life Cycle. Distribution Channels.

Which model of Mercedes Benz is the least expensive?

More expensive models, like the Mercedes-Benz GT, can top out at nearly $200,000. Luckily, Mercedes-Benz has a few excellent models with more affordable price tags. Here are the cheapest new Mercedes-Benz cars you can buy today. The Mercedes-Benz A-Class has the lowest price

What are different models of Mercedes Benz?

Mercedes-Benz’s line of passenger cars includes the A-Class, B-Class, C-Class, CL-Class, CLA-Class, CLS-Class, E-Class, G-Class, GL-Class, GLA-Class, GLK-Class, M-Class, R-Class, S-Class, SL-Class, SLK-Class, SLS AMG, Viano , and Citan . The A-Class and B-Class are a couple of the more popular classes.

What does Mercedes GLC stand for?

The GL in GLC stands for GeLände which means off-road in German and the C stands for Compact. So the GLC in Mercedes-Benz lineup means compact offroader. But since the vehicle isn’t really an offroader but an SUV, it basically means it’s a compact suv based on the chassis of the C-Class sedan.